Chairman of the Board                                                      

Al Panico

The Line Group Inc.

BSI Board Members                                            

Aaron Wiegel

Wiegel Tool Works

Erica Wiegel

Aro Metal Stamping Company, Inc

John Rauschenberger

TMA EVP & General Manager

Steve Rauschenberger

TMA President

Timothy R. Stoll

Armin Industries

Timothy J. Cunningham

Optis Partners

Orlando Pastore

TMA Director of Accounting